Apr 11, 2017 · You can also select one by one all the calls you want to delete from your Apple iPhone 7 (256 Go). Use third-party applications to clear your Apple iPhone 7 (256 Go) history There are applications that allow you to clean up your Apple iPhone 7 (256 Go) , i.e. delete browsing history, call logs, SMS messages, any sort of text messages etc.

One of the best way to delete or better put, avoid having to delete search history on your iPhone is to browse in private mode on Safari or such mode in other browsers you use. Jul 03, 2020 · Here's how to delete your browsing history through the Safari app on your iOS device. Open the Safari app and tap Bookmarks (the icon that looks like an open book) at the bottom. Tap History (clock icon). Select Clear, and then select All time to erase your browsing history completely. Sep 19, 2016 · The first thing you should do is turn on the Apple iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus in iOS and go to the Settings app. Once there, browse for Safari. Select on Safari and tap on the “Clear History and Website Data”. After that, tap on the button that says “Clear History and Data”. Apr 22, 2020 · Tap on Erase Now. Enter your Passcode. Enter your Apple ID password to turn off Activate Lock and remove the device from Find my iPhone. Source: iMore. Once the wiping process is complete, you can set up as a new device, restore from a different backup, or give or sell your device to someone else without worries. Once you have removed the restrictions on Websites, you can go back to Safari browser from the Settings Menu and you will find the option “Clear History and Website Data” enabled back on your device. You can now easily clear your browsing history on iPhone by tapping on this option.

I don't think you can delete that history. Read also this support guide: View, change, or cancel your subscriptions - Apple Support. If you want, you can submit your request to Apple directly, using this link: Product Feedback - Apple. Regards. Giulio

Dec 12, 2019 · When highlighted, press the Delete key on your keyboard, or tap and hold until the Delete notification appears. Agree to it. You can continue to do this for any URLs you want to see individually removed from your search bar history. Upon disabling the restrictions, you should be able to erase your history on your iPhone. If you only clear History and leave the cookies and data, you can still see all web history by going to Settings > Safari >Advanced (at the bottom) > Website Data. To remove the history, press Remove All Website Data. Jul 25, 2018 · A dialog box will appear, asking you for confirmation. Click “Clear Watch History” to confirm your choice. To delete your YouTube search history, click “Search History” under History Type here, and then click the “Clear All Search History” command. To clear your entire history in the YouTube mobile app, head to Library > History. Nov 09, 2018 · This method clears the search history for your iPhone’s Spotlight search. That is how you clear Spotlight search history. Easy, right? If only Apple included a dedicated option to delete the search history. Mhmm, maybe in the next OS update. For a visual walkthrough, check out the detailed tutorial on how to delete Spotlight Search history.

Once you have removed the restrictions on Websites, you can go back to Safari browser from the Settings Menu and you will find the option “Clear History and Website Data” enabled back on your device. You can now easily clear your browsing history on iPhone by tapping on this option.

As an iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max, iPhone Xs or iPhone Xs Max user, no matter what internet app you are using, you have this option to clear the history of your navigation. Some people want to use it for privacy concerns – they just don’t want to worry that someone else might spy on them and see what they have accessed online. May 15, 2013 · To completely erase deleted data on iPhone, here are the steps: 1. Get your iPhone connected with your computer using the USB cable came with the iPhone; 2. When the iPhone appears on the SafeEraser, select “ERASE DELETED FILES”; 3. Choose one of the 3 Security Levels, it’s recommended to use the “High (3 times)” level.